Opitope - Hau

not available at the present moment


Barcode: 4560267290119
Udgiver: Spekk (Japan)
Udgivelsesdato: 2008-07-08
Antal: 1
Artist Opitope

Sang [CD1]

  1. A White Cloth Falling from the Snow Branches
  2. Trees Reflecting on the Surface of the Lake
  3. A Goat's Horn
  4. A Far Room
  5. A Quiet Morning Arriving to the Valley
  6. Bird Standing on the Fall
  7. Coral Sand's Backside
  8. Mist on the Sea
  9. A Place Under the Paired Sal Tree